Vandeikya LGA Zip Postal Codes

Vandeikya LGA Zip Postal Codes:

The Zip Postal Code for Vandeikya L.G.A of Towns, Villages, Streets and areas are given.

Vandeikya L.G.A consist of 8 areas/districts with Zip Postal Codes given also:

  • Mbaduku Area
  • Mbagbera Area
  • Mbaka-Ange Area
  • Mbara Area
  • Mbayongo Area
  • Mingev Area
  • Tsambe Area
  • Ute Area

Other Zip Postal Codes of LGA in Benue State are given below via the link.

Benue State Zip Postal Codes of Areas


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *