Unuimo LGA Zip Postal Codes

Unuimo LGA Zip Postal Codes:

Unuimo LGA Zip Postal Codes is given in this page which contains list of all areas, towns, villages, districts and places under this location of Imo State, South East, of Nigeria.

The list of Zip Postal Codes of these Local Governments (L.G.A’s), areas, towns, villages, streets, districts and places under it are given below:

Okwelle Zip Postal Codes:

Alaike 470109
Ofeahia 470109
Oji ama 470109
Oji-Owerre 470109
Okoronkwu 470109
Umoma 470109
Umuagwo 470109
Umudufuebo 470109
Umudumoodu 470109
Umuegwala 470109
Umueze-Owerre 470109
Umuoko 470109
Umuokwara 470109
Umuoram 470109

Umuna Zip Postal Codes:

Diakuma 470107
Nzifoke 470107
Uhi 470107

Umuduru Zip Postal Codes:

Aboh 470110
Aro-Umuduru 470110
Ofahia 470110
Ofeabia 470110
Okohia 470110
Umuanumeze 470110
Umuokpara-Bobo 470110
Umuokparaiye 470110

Okwe Zip Postal Codes:

Ezelu 470108
Eziama 470108
Ezoama 470108
Owerre 470108
Umucheke 470108

Other Zip Postal Codes for towns, villages, streets, districts, Local Government areas(L.G.A) in IMO State are given below:

List of Zip Postal Codes of Local Government Areas in IMO State


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *