Oru East LGA Zip Postal Codes

Oru East LGA Zip Postal Codes:

Oru LGA Zip Postal Codes is given in this page which contains list of all areas, towns, villages, districts and places under this location of Imo State, South East, of Nigeria.
The list of Zip Postal Codes of these Local Governments (L.G.A’s), areas, towns, villages, streets, districts and places under it are given below:

Akatta Zip Postal Codes:

Akwa 474116
Etim 474116
Ibah 474116
Ichina Amaka 474116
Ulahangwu-Nakporo 474116
Ura 474116

Akuma Amagu Zip Postal Codes:

Abamba Akuma 474118
Ezi Akuma 474118
Ezioha Amagu 474118
Ihitte-Akum 474118
Ihitte-Amagu 474118
Ulabia-Akuma 474118

Amiri Zip Postal Codes:

Amokpara-Amiri II 474110
Isioorie Amiri-Isu 474110
Nchoko-Amiri I 474110
Nchoko-Amiri-Isu 474110
Ugbeke-Amiri-Oru I 474110
Umbutu-Amiri-Uru II 474110
Umuduni-Amiri III 474110
Umuduni-Amiri-Ise 474110

Eziawo ll Zip Postal Codes:

Isieke 474112
Ubaeze 474112
Umuejike 474112
Umuezukwe 474112


Eziawoi Zip Postal Codes:

   Obibi 474111
Ohuba 474111
Omuokwe 474111
Umulu 474111

Ofekata ll Zip Postal Codes:

Okwoji 474114
Ubachima 474114
Umubochi 474114
Umueme 474114

Ofekatai Zip Postal Codes:

Ubogwu 474113
Umueme 474113
Umuezeala 474113

Omuma Zip Postal Codes:

Abia-Ozuh 474109
Umuhu-Etit 474109

Other Zip Postal Codes for towns, villages, streets, districts, Local Government areas(L.G.A) in IMO State are given below:

List of Zip Postal Codes of Local Government Areas in IMO State


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *