Okigwe LGA Zip Postal Codes

Okigwe LGA Zip Postal Codes:

Okigwe LGA Zip Postal Codes is given in this page which contains list of all areas, towns, villages, districts and places under this location of Imo State, South East, of Nigeria.

The list of Zip Postal Codes of these Local Governments (L.G.A’s), areas, towns, villages, streets, districts and places under it are given below:

Amuro Zip Postal Codes:

Amuro 470103
Aro-Amuro 470103

Ihube Zip Postal Codes:

Agbala 470105
Akpugo 470105
Amagu 470105
Amalator 470105
Amano 470105
Ogube 470105

Okigwe Zip Postal Codes:

Aro-Okigwe 470101
Aro-Ubaha 470101
Ope 470101
Ubahaa 470101
Umuka 470101
Umuokpara 470101

Otan Chara Zip Postal Codes:

Alaike-Ogwaku 470106
Alaocha-Igwaku 470106
Ihitte 470106
Ihitte-Isiokwe 470106
Ikenga 470106
Ikenga-Isiokwe 470106

Otanzu Zip Postal Codes:

Amaeze-Ogii 470102
Umuawa-Ogee 470102
Unualumoke 470102

Umulolo Zip Postal Codes:

Agbobu 470104
Agbuala 470104
Aku (Ihette) 470104
Aku (Ikenga) 470104
Amano 470104
Amaosu 470104
Amasator 470104
Aro-Agbobu 470104
Aro-Umulol (West) 470104
Aro-Umulolo (East) 470104
Ibinta 470104
Ndi-Oji 470104
Ndi-Okoroji 470104
Okanachi 470104
Umuawa-Ibu 470104

Other Zip Postal Codes for towns, villages, streets, districts, Local Government areas(L.G.A) in IMO State are given below:

List of Zip Postal Codes of Local Government Areas in IMO State


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *