Obi/Oju LGA Zip Postal Codes

Obi/Oju LGA Zip Postal Codes:

The Zip Postal Codes of streets, towns, districts, villages and areas under Obi/Oju LGA under Benue State, North Central part of Nigeria are given below.

Obi/Oju L.G.A consist of 3 districts with corresponding postal zip codes:

Area/Districts under Obi/Oju LGA of Benue State:

  • Igede
  • Ito
  • Uwokwu

Other Zip Postal Codes of LGA’s under Benue State, Nigeria can be found in the link below:

List of LGAs of Benue State Zip Postal Codes.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *