Gwiwa LGA Zip Postal Codes

Gwiwa LGA Zip Postal Codes:

This page contains list of Zip Postal Codes for all Local Government Areas in Jigawa State, of North Western part of Nigeria.

And also the Zip Postal Codes of towns, villages, districts, areas and places that constitutes the Local Government Areas.

List of Local Government in Gwiwa L.G.A:

  • Buntusu 705105
  • Daabi 705105
  • Darina 705105
  • Firjin Yamma 705105
  • Guntai 705105
  • Gwiwa 705105
  • Korau 705105
  • Korayel 705105
  • Saum Sainawa 705105
  • Shafe 705105
  • Yola 705105

Other Zip Postal Codes for areas, towns, villages, streets, districts and places under Jigawa State are given in the link below:

Zip Postal Codes for L.G.A’s in Jigawa State


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *