Ekiti LGA Zip Postal Codes

Ekiti LGA Zip Postal Codes:

The Zip Postal Codes of all the Areas, towns, villages, districts and streets under Ekiti Local Government Area (L.G.A) of Kwara State, North Central Part of Nigeria are given below with their corresponding names.

Obo – Eruku Area Zip Postal Codes:


  Zip Postal Code

Ejiju 252105
Eruku 252105
Isapa 252105
Isapa-Titun 252105
Koro 252105
Obbo-Ile 252105
Ora 252105
Ora-Aiyegbaju 252105


Osi Area Zip Postal Codes:


         Zip Postal Code

Ajuba 252104
Araromi-Opin 252104
Are-Opin 252104
Ejiku 252104
Epe-Opin 252104
Etan 252104
Ibare 252104
Idera-Opin 252104
Ikerin-Opin 252104
Isale-Opin 252104
Isolo-Opin 252104
Obo-Opin 252104
Oke-Opin 252104
Osi-Opin 252104
Owafun-Opin 252104

Other Zip Postal Codes of L.G.A (Local Government Areas), Towns, Villages, streets, districts etc under Kwara L.G.A are given in the link below:

List of Zip Postal Codes of L.G.As in Kwara State.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *