Ede North LGA Zip Postal Codes

Ede North LGA Zip Postal Codes:

Ede North LGA Zip Postal Codes are given in this page. Which comprises all the Zip Postal Codes of all the areas, districts, towns, villages and nook and crannies of this region of South West, part of Nigeria.

The List of places are given below alongside their corresponding Zip Postal Codes.

Other Zip Postal Codes of places in Osun State of South West part of Nigeria are given below:

List of LGA in Osun State Zip Postal Codes.

Ede Zip Postal Codes:

Abogunde 232101
Adejuwon 232101
Araromi 232101
Atapara 232101
Atoyebi 232101
Bara 232101
Doba 232101
Ede Township 232101
Egbejoda 232101
Elero 232101
Faosun 232101
Iwo Township 232101
Kajola 232101
Lasiyi 232101
Oloba 232101
Tomoni 232101



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *