Bosso LGA Zip Postal Codes

Bosso LGA Zip/Postal Codes:


     Zip Codes

Bejo 920102
Bosso 920102
Chanchaga 920102
Garatu 920102
Kampala 920102
Kodo 920102
Maikunkele 920102
Maitumbi 920102
Shata 920102

You may also want to Check out all the Zip/Postal Codes for other Local Government Areas, Towns and Villages in Niger State below:

Other Zip/Postal Codes of LGA’s in Niger State.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *