Agbor LGA Zip Postal Codes

Agbor LGA Zip Postal Codes:

Agbor LGA Zip Postal Codes is given in this page which contains list of all areas, towns, villages, districts and places under this location of Delta State, South South, of Nigeria.

The list of Zip Postal Codes of these Local Governments (L.G.A’s), areas, towns, villages, streets, districts and places under it are given below:

Other Zip Postal Codes for towns, villages, streets, districts, Local Government areas(L.G.A) in Delta State are given below:

List of Zip Postal Codes of Local Government Areas in Delta State

List of Areas under Agbor LGA of Delta State:

  • Alibuba Quarters
  • Boli-Boji Owa
  • G. R. A.

Alibuba Quarters Zip Postal Codes 321281:

  • New Benin/Asaba Rd. 321281
  • Old Lagos/Asaba Rd. 321281

Boli-Boji Owa Zip Postal Codes 321251:

  • Ugbaja Street (Former Doherty) St. 321251

G. R. A.  Zip Codes 321271:

  • Old Lagos Asaba Rd. 321271


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *