Taraba State

Taraba State Zip Postal Codes:

Taraba L.G.A Zip Postal Codes are given in this page. It contains all the Zip Postal Codes of towns, villages, districts, streets and places within this region of Taraba State, North East part of Nigeria.

The Zip Postal Codes are given below:

Taraba Local Government Area (L.G.A) Zip Postal Codes:

  • Ardo-kola
  • Bali
  • Donga
  • Gashaka
  • Cassol
  • Ibi
  • Jalingo
  • Karin-Lamido
  • Kurmi
  • Lau
  • Sardauna
  • Takum
  • Ussa
  • Wukari
  • Yorro
  • Zing


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *