Takar LGA Zip Postal Codes

Takar LGA Zip Postal Codes:

The Zip Postal Code of Takar L.G.A of towns, streets, villages, districts and places around it are given below:

Takar LGA consist of 12 areas that add up to make it. Which are all under Benue State.

  • Gboko (Rural) Area
  • Ipav Area
  • Kusuv Area
  • Mbagen Area
  • Mbakor Area
  • Mbalagh Area
  • Mbatiav Area
  • Mbatierev Area
  • Mbayion Area
  • Shorov Area
  • Utur Area
  • Yandev Area

Other Zip Postal Codes of LGA in Benue State are given below via the link.

Benue State Zip Postal Codes of Areas


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *