Ohimin LGA Zip Postal Codes

Ohimin LGA Zip Postal Codes:

Ohimin LGA of North Central Part of Nigeria, Benue State consist of 6 areas, district or segments with corresponding Zip Postal Codes.

Below is the list of Districts/Areas under Ohimin LGA.

  • Adoka
  • Akpa
  • Oglewu
  • Onyan-Gede
  • Otukpo (Rural)
  • Ugboju

Other Zip Postal Codes of LGA in Benue State are given below via the link.

Benue State Zip Postal Codes of Areas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *