Ejigbo LGA Zip Postal Codes

Ejigbo LGA Zip Postal Codes:

Ejigbo LGA Zip Postal Codes are given in this page. Which comprises all the Zip Postal Codes of all the areas, districts, towns, villages and nook and crannies of this region of South West, part of Nigeria.

The List of places are given below alongside their corresponding Zip Postal Codes.

Other Zip Postal Codes of places in Osun State of South West part of Nigeria are given below:

List of LGA in Osun State Zip Postal Codes.

Ejigbo Zip Postal Codes:

Ayegbogbo 232116
Ejigbo 232116
Ika 232116
Isundunrin 232116
Iwata 232116

Ife Odan Zip Postal Codes:

Ife-Odan 232119
Olori 232119
Owu 232119

Ilawom Zip Postal Codes:

Aato 232118
Abogunde 232118
Adegeedo 232118
Adori-Oke 232118
Afake 232118
Aponla 232118
Ayegunle 232118
Idigba 232118
Igbon 232118
Ijinibota 232118
Ika 232118
Ilawo 232118
Inisa I 232118
Inisha II 232118
Isundurin 232118
Ologege 232118
Olorin 232118
Olosinmo 232118
Osuntedo 232118
Songbe 232118

Olla Zip Postal Codes:

Agnrodo 232117
Aye 232117
Isoko 232117
Masifa 232117
Oguro 232117
Olla 232117



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *