Aramoko LGA Zip Postal Codes

Aramoko LGA Zip Postal Codes:

Aramoko LGA Zip Postal Codes are given in this page. Which comprises all the Zip Postal Codes of all the areas, districts, towns, villages and nook and crannies of this region of South West, part of Nigeria.

The List of places are given below alongside their corresponding Zip Postal Codes.

Aramoko Zip Postal Codes:


  Zip Postal Codes

Egede 362101
Isokowa 362101
Itape 362101
Kajola 362101
Orokuta 362101
Osemo 362101
Willys Camp 362101

Erinjiyan Zip Postal Codes:


Zip Postal Codes

Ajebamidele 362102
Ayetoro 362102
Ikogosi 362102
Ileyigbo 362102
Ipole 362102
Ipole-soke 362102
Ireju 362102
Kajola 362102
Osun 362102

Okemesi Zip Postal Codes:


  Zip Postal Codes

Alaye 362103
Aworo 362103
Elesunsun 362103
Erio 362103
Ido Ajinmare 362103
Ido-Ayefunle 362103
Oko-Owa 362103
Ologunde 362103
Popo-Oba 362103

Other Zip Postal Codes of places in Ekiti State of South West part of Nigeria are given below:

List of LGA in Ekiti State Zip Postal Codes.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *