Ajeromi Ifelodun LGA Zip Postal Codes

Ajeromi Ifelodun LGA Zip Postal Codes:

Ajeromi LGA Zip Postal Codes are given in this page. Which comprises all the Zip Postal Codes of all the areas, districts, towns, villages and nook and crannies of this region of South West, part of Nigeria.

The List of places are given below alongside their corresponding Zip Postal Codes.

Ajeromi Ifelodun LGA Zip Postal Code 102103:

  • Aiyetoro Ajeromi 102103
  • Araromi Ajeromi 102103
  • Ashafa 102103
  • Awodi 102103
  • Cardoso 102103
  • Layeni 102103
  • Onibaba 102103
  • Orodu 102103
  • Temidire 102103
  • Tolu 102103

Other Zip Postal Codes of places in Lagos State of South West part of Nigeria are given below:

List of LGA in Lagos State Zip Postal Codes.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *